Services

Contact Information

Sign up for our Newsletter!

First Name
Last Name
Email
 

ASME South Texas Section

The American Society of Mechanical Engineers

South Texas Section of Houston, Texas, has a membership of over 4600 located in the counties in and around Houston. Besides the main Section, South Texas is composed of ten active groups, and three inactive groups. Meetings of the groups are held September through May in various locations of the South Texas area.

 


Send Questions via Email to:



Email Address:
Chairman George Rissky


ASME South Texas Section - Officers for 2014 - 2015

Chairman George Rissky Chairman@asmesouthtexas.org
Vice Chairman Ed Marotta Vicechair@asmesouthtexas.org
Treasurer Rakesh Bhargava Treasurer@asmesouthtexas.org
Secretary Clement Utuk Secretary@asmesouthtexas.org
Programs Bernie Kent bernie.kent@ge.com
Newsletters & Awards Rakesh Bhargava awards@asmesouthtexas.org
Industry Liaison Rakesh Bhargava & Juan Contreras  
University Liaison Ed Marotta  
Webmaster Stephen Vasconi webmaster@asmesouthtexas.org
Engineering Council of Houston Paul Yamarick & Fred Stoerkel  
High School (STEM) Liaison   Vicechair@asmesouthtexas.org
 
beats by dre outlet cheap jordan shoes lebron 12 jordan 6 sport blue kate spade outlet sport blue 6s louis vuitton outlet cheap jordans louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet Lebron 11 foamposites louis vuitton outlet history of jordan 6s jordan 3 sport blue history of jordan 6s history of jordan 6s sport blue 6s louis vuitton outlet sport blue 6s coach outlet online cheap jordan shoes new jordans cheap jordans louis vuitton outlet foamposites louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet kate spade diaper bag louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet coach outlet online sport blue 6s coach outlet online louis vuitton outlet Kate Spade Diaper Bag louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet